Security Alarm Service High Wycombe


Honesty, Integrity & Professionalism are part of the deal from LiteCor Electrical.

This Electrical Company is a registered Electrical Contractor in High Wycombe and carries out Security Alarm servicing, including repairs and installation for all makes and models of security systems. (Security alarms are also known as Burglar Alarms). The installation of Fire Alarms, CCTV Cameras and Door Bells for Smart Phones to view and communicate with door visitors, are also carried out). All work is guaranteed for 12 months where found to be due to faulty material supplied by LiteCor Electrical, (excluding consumables). For more information on what we do – click on “Our Services” above. Telephone 07943 179 505 or 01494 535 904. Email to Use the Contact Us Form for Electrical Services. 

Activities are carried out in the following types of premises, including

  • Industrial Premises.
  • Commercial Premises.
  • Agriculture Premises.
  • Privately owned houses.
  • Rented premises.
  • Stables and Kennels.
  • Nursing Homes.
  • Farming Premises.
  • Mobile Homes.
  • Caravans & Caravan Sites.
  • Mobile Catering Vans.

Activities include the design, installation, testing and maintenance for

  • Security Alarms
  • Security Cameras.
  • Telephones.
  • Broadband
  • WiFi Systems
  • Ethernet systems.
  • Loud ringing bells.
  • New electrical sockets.
  • New Phone extensions.
  • Interface with Security.
  • Interface with Fire Alarms.

Installation and Repairs of Security Alarms carried out in such premises as

  • Industrial Premises.
  • Commercial Premises.
  • Factories.
  • Warehouses
  • Shops.
  • Offices.
  • Hotels.
  • Takeaways.
  • Restaurants.
  • Private Houses.
  • Financial Premises.
Telephone 07943 179 505 or 01494 535 904. Email to Use the Contact Us Form for Electrical Services.  

There are 2 different types of security alarm systems available – Wired and Wireless. The components of both types are:-

Security Alarm service in High Wycombe, Ascot, Amersham, Aylesbury, Beaconsfield, Berkhamstead, Bisham, Booker,  Bourne End, Bucks, Chalfonts, Chesham, Chilterns, Chinnor, Chalfont St. Giles, Chorleywood, Cookham, Cookham Dean, Cookham Rise, Downley, Farnham Common, Flackwell Heath, Gerrards Cross, Great Missenden, Hazlemere, Henley-on-Thames, Jordans, Kingshill, Loudwater, Maidenhead, Marlow, Micklefield, Penn, Prestwood, Princes Risborough, Sands, Seer Green, Slough, Stokenchurch, Stoke Poges, Thame, Tring, Tylers Green, Uxbridge, Walter’s Ash, Wendover, West Wycombe, Windsor and Wooburn Green.  Postal codes include: HP 8, HP9, HP10, HP11, HP12, HP13, HP14, HP15, HP16, HP17, HP18, HP19, HP20, HP21, HP22, HP23, HP27, HP4, HP5, HP6, HP7, HP8, HP9, LU6, LU7, MK17, MK18, MK19, NN13, OX6, OX9, OX33, OX44, RG9, SL0, SL1, SL2, SL3, SL4, SL6, SL7, SL8, SL9, UB9 and WD3.